How can I access the AI Assistant?

We've decided to disable the AI Assistant. If you have the access turned on, you will still be able to use the AI Assistant. However, no new users will be able to turn this feature on and use it. Please Note: Users that already have it enabled will be able to disable it, and once disable it you will not be able to enable it again.

It is off by default, so visit your Settings -> Preferences page and flip the switch to disable and opt-out:

image (5).png

Learn more about the AI Assistant here.

Was this article helpful?
9 out of 26 found this helpful