If you are no longer interested in using Monarch Money and you subscribed on we, you can permanently delete your information from the Billing Settings page.
First, you may need to cancel your subscription by clicking on "Manage Subscription" and then "Cancel Subscription."
If you signed up through the App Store, you must delete your account in your settings, because you won't be able to do so in-app.
Go to Settings (looks like a big ol gear), select "Subscriptions," then select your Monarch subscription. If you haven't been charged yet, you'll see "Cancel Free Trial." If you've been charged, you'll see the subscription you were charged for. You will get a confirmation screen before you officially cancel.