Having a complete transaction history is a glorious thing. Sometimes, when a card is replaced or account is closed, you want to keep a transaction history even if you don't need to sync new transactions or balances anymore.
For accounts that are no longer active, but have a transaction history that you'd like to maintain, you can mark them as Inactive!
Simply edit the account and select "Connection status: Inactive." Inactive accounts will stop attempting to sync, the balance will be set to $0, and it will be collapsed into the hidden section of accounts list. The page will default to make the account Inactive as of the current date, but you can also pick a date in the past to keep your data as accurate as possible.
You will still be able to access these accounts from the accounts list by clicking the icon shaped like an eye.